Last Week in June

Lynne did you get my text? If you’d like to come spend that week with me in my soon to be new lodgings let me know. (Remember, you’ll get to stay in the library.) That weekend is the Celtic fest so if you stay you could come along. Let me know so we can order tickets. Unless you want to just order your own ticket so it’s sent to you and you have it even if you don’t go with us. Let me know. I can send you the website.
Tasha might be going, though not necessarily in the same vehicle.
Have fun at graduation! Sorry I can’t make it.

Leave a Reply

