Check up!

Odessa says:
Hey guys… how’s the reading? I’m still stuck in book two, but mostly because there has been so much Doctor Who to distract me lately. Mostly I’m wondering: are you still there? (*Crickets*) Oh, alright. See you next year.

Lynne says: I’m still here! I just finished book one today! It’s been crazy at home over the holidays.  I’ll be spending the next seven days in CT, so hopefully I will have more time to read.  Happy New Year everyone!

Sega says: Yep, I’m still here. Still plodding along, a bit, but close to finishing Book One! I’ve been reading on my way home from work – it makes the commute better. Alss, too bad I cannot read Middlemarch AT work instead of dealing with customers.

Leave a Reply

